You are here

Board of Directors & Staff

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Jodi Connor 17-18President, JODI AFONSO 
(807) 475-6610
Email Me
Office Hours: TBD
Vignesh Viswanathan 17-18
Vice President-External, 
VIGNESH VISWANATHAN 
Email Me
Office Hours: TBD
Marco Chiappetta 17-18Vice President-Internal,   
MARCO CHIAPPETTA
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Michael Monkhouse 17-18Director of Athletics,
MICHAEL MONKHOUSE 
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Kiran Kumar 17-18Director of Social Events, 
KIRAN KUMAR
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Karanjot Aneja 17-18Director of Student Wellness & Diversity, 
KARANJOT ANEJA
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Daniel Link 17-18 Senator of Aviation, 
DANIEL LINK 
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Gurinder Kaur 17-18Senator of Business, Hospitality & Media Arts
GURINDER KAUR
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD 

Gaurav Ganjoo 17-18Senator of Health & Community Services, 
GAURAV GANJOO 
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Sreenath Prathapachandran 17-18Senator of Technology, 
SREENATH PRATHAPACHANDRAN 
Email Me

Office Hours: TBD

Katie-Arpin-Apr-13-WebChief Justice, 
KATIE ARPIN 
Ron KellyOASA Rep,
RON KELLY
Michael ScarcelloCollege Faculty Advisor, 
MICHAEL SCARCELLO
Cathy-Hilgers-15-16-WEBCollege Support Staff Advisor, 
CATHY HILGERS

Don DuclosCollege Administration Staff Advisor, 
DON DUCLOS
Lynne SavelaExecutive Director, 
LYNNE SAVELA 
(807) 475-6223 or
Email Me

Office Hours:  
Monday-Friday 8:30-4:00

Staff Members

Lynne Savela - Executive Director,  
Email: Lynne.Savela@confederationcollege.ca  Phone: (807) 475-6223

Cathy Gorrie - Administrator, Accounting & Programming
Email: Cathy.Gorrie@confederationcollege.ca  Phone: (807) 475-6403

Susan Tucker - Administrator, Campus Recreation & Athletics
Email:  Susan.Tucker@confederationcollege.ca  Phone: (807) 475-6481

Carol Kennedy - Administrator, Campus Employment
Email:  Carol.Kennedy@confederationcollege.ca  Phone: (807) 475-6434

Thomas McDonald - Administrator, Wellness & Diversity
Email:  Thomas.McDonald@confederationcollege.ca  Phone: (807) 475-6237

Chris Zaiser - Communications Coordinator
Email:  Chris.Zaiser@confederationcollege.ca   Phone: (807) 473-3721

Allison Payette - Office Coordinator
Email:  Allison.Payette@confederationcollege.ca   Phone: (807) 475-6226