You are here

Faculty & Staff (Marathon)

Our staff at the Northshore Campus look forward to getting to know you.
We are here to help you in your educational journey.

   
 

Julie Chevrier - Academic Services Assistant

Phone: (807) 229-2464 ext. 1
E-mail: Julie.Chevrier@confederationcollege.ca
Julie was born and raised in White River, and graduated from the Ecole Catholic Superior Nord in Wawa in 1998. After completing her Development Services Worker diploma from College Boreal, Julie returned to the north shore of Lake Superior. Julie worked for several years in the gold mining industry, and joined Confederation College in 2012 as a Classroom Assistant. She loves helping students achieve their potential, and assisting students and making them feel comfortable and at home in the Northshore campus. Julie lives in Marathon with her family. She enjoys spending time outdoors camping, fishing, hunting and hiking.

   
Sandra Turner photo

Sandra Turner - Director, Rainy River District & Eastern Campuses

Phone: (807) 854-0652
E-mail: Sandra.Turner@confederationcollege.ca

 

   

Anne Renaud, Dean, Access and Success

Phone: (807) 473-3832

Cell: (807) 275-9415
E-mail: Anne.Renaud@confederationcollege.ca

B.A.Sc, Mechanical Engineering, University of Waterloo; MBA, Wilfrid Laurier University. Campus Director since 2002, Anne has owned her own management consulting business and has delivered training across Canada and the US. Her background in adult training and management consulting is a great asset to her position as campus director.

   
 

Doureen Doucette - Classroom Assistant

Phone: (807) 229-2464 ext. 2
E-mail: ddoucet3@confederationcollege.ca
 

   

 

Contact North:

Phone: (807) 229-2790
E-mail: marathon@contactnorth.ca

Northwest Employment Works:

General Phone Number: (807) 229-3223

Greg Vallance - Employment Advisor 
Phone: (807) 229-3223 
E-mail: Greg.Vallance@confederationcollege.ca

Pinky McRae - Employment Advisor
Phone: (807) 229-3223
E-mail: Pauline.McRae@confederationcollege.ca

Jessica Paris - Employment Advisor
Phone: (807) 229-3223
E-mail: Jessica.Paris@confederationcollege.ca

Kristen Birtch Burton - Outreach & Service Specialist
Phone: (807) 229-3223
E-mail: kbirtchb@confederationcollege.ca

Susie Collin - Reception Clerk
Phone: (807) 229-3223
E-mailSusie.Collin@confederationcollege.ca