You are here

Faculty & Staff (Dryden)

Our staff at the Dryden Campus look forward to getting to know you.
We are here to help you in your educational journey.

     
   

Bobbi Turpin - Academic Service Assistant

Phone: (807) 223-3035 Ext. 1
E-mail: Bobbi.Turpin@confederationcollege.ca

 

 

     
photo - Angelina Anderson  

Angelina Anderson - Campus Director

Phone: (807) 223-3035 Ext. 2
E-mail: angelina@confederationcollege.ca

     
 Rhonda photo  

Rhonda Parenteau - Classroom Assistant

Phone: (807) 223-3035 Ext. 4
E-mail: Rhonda.Parenteau@confederationcollege.ca 
or drydencampus@confederationcollege.ca

 

   

 

Shelly photo  

Shelly Wilson - Student Life Coach

Phone: (807) 223-3035 Ext. 2500
E-mail: Shelly.Wilson@confederationcollege.ca

     
Ben Carnovale photo  

Ben Carnovale - Faculty

Phone: (807) 223-3035 Ext. 3
E-mail: Ben.Carnovale@confederationcollege.ca

     
photo - Tracy Jackson - Contact North  

Tracey Jackson - Contact North Centre Coordinator

Phone: (807) 223-3035 Ext. 4

E-mail: Tracey.Jackson@confederationcollege.ca or drydencampus@confederationcollege.ca

 

Contact North Centre:

E-mail: dryden@contactnorth.ca